Ceremony 2015

Published on April, 1 2015

The ceremony of the European Press Prize 2015, where all the winners will be presented, will be hosted in Copenhagen on the 13th of April 2015.

Read more ›

Preparatory Committee: Shortlist 2015

Published on March, 31 2015

by Peter Preston, chairman of the Preparatory Committee

Read more ›