Bureau

The board has established a bureau for running and managing the daily affairs of the foundation. The bureau is situated in Amsterdam and is responsible for organizing the prize. The bureau acts on decisions of the board and the members and committees.

Thomas van Neerbos

Chief of bureau
thomas@europeanpressprize.com

Lily Schim van der Loeff

Operations Manager
lily@europeanpressprize.com

Lieke Brackel

Alliance Manager
lieke@europeanpressprize.com

Mandy Fit

Communications Manager
mandy@europeanpressprize.com

Milou Dirkx

Assistant PR
milou@europeanpressprize.com

Roos Thijssen

Assistant Ceremony
roos@europeanpressprize.com